Våre medarbeidere

Anton kovacevic2

Anton Kovacevic

Kontorleder | Seniorrådgiver

909 95 249

anton@eiendomsfinans.no

Morten brodersen

Morten Brodersen

Seniorrådgiver | Partner

951 01 741

morten@eiendomsfinans.no

Frode holm glad haagensen

Frode Holm-Glad Haagensen

Seniorrådgiver

902 87 838

frode@eiendomsfinans.no

Aneta musial

Aneta Musial

Seniorrådgiver Lillestrøm

479 74 000

aneta@eiendomsfinans.no

Julianne skovli gåsvær

Julianne Skovli Gåsvær

Markedsansvarlig | Partner

928 06 197

julianne@eiendomsfinans.no

Celine savic eiendomsfinans

Celine Hernæss Savic

Finansrådgiver

906 29 924

celine@eiendomsfinans.no

Til toppen