Våre medarbeidere

Anton Kovacevic

Kontorleder | Seniorrådgiver

909 95 249

anton@eiendomsfinans.no

Morten Brodersen

Seniorrådgiver

951 01 741

morten@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Frode Holm-Glad Haagensen

Seniorrådgiver

902 87 838

frode@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Aneta Musial

Seniorrådgiver Lillestrøm

479 74 000

aneta@eiendomsfinans.no

Julianne Skovli Gåsvær

Markedsansvarlig

928 06 197

julianne@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Celine Hernæss Savic

Seniorrådgiver

906 29 924

celine@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg