Våre medarbeidere

Lasse Kollerøs Olsen

Områdeleder

932 27 663

lasse@eiendomsfinans.no

Atle Ryssmo

Leder Spesialfinansiering

977 83 449

atle@eiendomsfinans.no

Morten Strande

Kontorleder

952 88 155

strande@eiendomsfinans.no

Tom Kenneth Tømmerås

Seniorrådgiver

978 88 699

tk@eiendomsfinans.no

Frederik Motzfeldt

Seniorrådgiver

478 88 089

frederik@eiendomsfinans.no

Camilla Vike

Seniorrådgiver

452 07 395

camilla@eiendomsfinans.no

Anders Fagerli

Seniorrådgiver

922 82 901

fagerli@eiendomsfinans.no

Filip Audunhus

Seniorrådgiver | Forsikringsansvarlig

412 06 042

audunhus@eiendomsfinans.no

Lavrans Solli

Seniorrådgiver

975 65 435

solli@eiendomsfinans.no

Ole Martin Jansson

Rådgiver

478 74 185

jansson@eiendomsfinans.no

Roar Rambøl Hillestad

Viseadministrerende Direktør

452 26 260

roar@eiendomsfinans.no

Ole Mossin Olesen

Direktør Compliance

930 68 454

Ole@eiendomsfinans.no

Said Salimi

Teamleder | seniorrådgiver

993 68 649

salimi@eiendomsfinans.no

Mads Fossum Normann

Rådgiver

905 59 348

mads@eiendomsfinans.no

Erlend Hårstad

Rådgiver

952 16 219

erlend@eiendomsfinans.no

Nikolay Erster Bakken

Rådgiver

456 12 103

bakken@eiendomsfinans.no

Hakan Mikail Yaldizli

Rådgiver

921 21 741

hakan@eiendomsfinans.no

Sebastian Gruer Sæther

Rådgiver

902 59 501

sebastian@eiendomsfinans.no

Jonas Brhane sorth hvitt profilbilde

Jonas Brhane

Rådgiver

952 86 499

jonas@eiendomsfinans.no

profilbilde av Renee-Kathrine-Fogh-Naslund

Renee Kathrine Fogh Näslund

Rådgiver

948 23 477

renee@eiendomsfinans.no

Profilbilde i sort hvitt av Helene Vike

Helene Vike

Rådgiver

948 075 85

helene@eiendomsfinans.no