Våre medarbeidere

Anders wiig maristuen

Anders Wiig Maristuen

Kontorleder | Partner

993 55 120

maristuen@eiendomsfinans.no

Ruben skumlien

Ruben Skumlien

Seniorrådgiver | Partner

928 06 310

ruben@eiendomsfinans.no

Glenn syvaldsen

Glenn Sigurd Syvaldsen

Seniorrådgiver | Partner

902 900 78

glenn@eiendomsfinans.no

Thomas hval

Thomas Hval

Seniorrådgiver | Partner

900 85 294

hval@eiendomsfinans.no

Joachim waaler

Joackim Waaler

Finansrådgiver

922 82 667

joackim@eiendomsfinans.no

Krzystof borkowski

Krzysztof Borkowski

Finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

908 88 838

krzysztof@eiendomsfinans.no

Heidi hungnes

Heidi Hungnes

Finansrådgiver

468 38 324

heidi@eiendomsfinans.no

Sylwia madra

Sylwia Madra

Finansrådgiver

976 67 527

Sylwia@eiendomsfinans.no

Eskil hytten

Eskil Hytten

Finansrådgiver

918 90 201

eskil@eiendomsfinans.no

Knut holmen jensen

Knut Holmen Jensen

Finansrådgiver

415 12 261

khj@eiendomsfinans.no

Simen karlsen

Simen Karlsen

Finansrådgiver

453 72 120

simen@eiendomsfinans.no

Til toppen