Våre medarbeidere

Anders wiig maristuen

Anders Wiig Maristuen

Kontorleder | Partner

993 55 120

maristuen@eiendomsfinans.no

Ruben skumlien

Ruben Skumlien

Seniorrådgiver | Partner

928 06 310

ruben@eiendomsfinans.no

Glenn syvaldsen

Glenn Sigurd Syvaldsen

Seniorrådgiver | Partner

902 900 78

glenn@eiendomsfinans.no

Thomas hval

Thomas Hval

Seniorrådgiver | Partner

900 85 294

hval@eiendomsfinans.no

Krzystof borkowski

Krzysztof Borkowski

Rådgiver

908 88 838

krzysztof@eiendomsfinans.no

Knut holmen jensen

Knut Holmen Jensen

Rådgiver

415 12 261

khj@eiendomsfinans.no

Kathrine gulbrandsen olsen eiendomsfinans

Katrine Gulbrandsen Olsen

Rådgiver

926 38 801

katrine@eiendomsfinans.no

Lars Håkon Lundgreen

Lars-Håkon Lundgreen

Rådgiver

91636332

lhl@eiendomsfinans.no

Til toppen