Våre medarbeidere

Knut hagelien

Knut A. Hagelien

Kontorleder | Partner

909 98 262

knut@eiendomsfinans.no

Daniel bruland

Daniel A. Bruland

Seniorrådgiver

934 23 744

daniel@eiendomsfinans.no

Adam dean ahlquist 2

Adam Dean Ahlquist

Seniorrådgiver

911 92 602

adam@eiendomsfinans.no

Christoffer farestveit

Christoffer W. Farestveit

Finansrådgiver

918 88 535

christoffer@eiendomsfinans.no

Richard lewis slee

Richard L. Slee

Senior finansrådgiver

924 49 963

richard@eiendomsfinans.no

Stephan torsvik

Stephan Torsvik

Finansrådgiver

482 78 658

stephan@eiendomsfinans.no

Christian magnus kjær

Christian Magnus Kjær

Finans- og forsikringsrådgiver

900 46 478

christian@eiendomsfinans.no

Baard gunnar wisth

Bård Gunnar Wisth

Seniorrådgiver

92 06 99 03

bgw@eiendomsfinans.no

Elisabeth eland

Elisabeth Eland

Senior finansrådgiver

940 56 783

elisabeth@eiendomsfinans.no

Kristian groehn eiendomsfinans

Kristian Grøhn

Finansrådgiver

932 25 543

kristian@eiendomsfinans.no

Til toppen