Våre medarbeidere

Lasse Kollerøs Olsen

Områdeleder

932 27 663

lasse@eiendomsfinans.no

Atle Ryssmo

Leder Spesialfinansiering

977 83 449

atle@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Morten Strande

Kontorleder

952 88 155

strande@eiendomsfinans.no

Tom Kenneth Tømmerås

Seniorrådgiver

978 88 699

tk@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Frederik Motzfeldt

Seniorrådgiver

478 88 089

frederik@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Filip Audunhus

Seniorrådgiver | Forsikringsansvarlig

412 06 042

audunhus@eiendomsfinans.no

Les mer om meg

Ole Martin Jansson

Rådgiver

478 74 185

jansson@eiendomsfinans.no

Roar Rambøl Hillestad

Viseadministrerende Direktør

452 26 260

roar@eiendomsfinans.no

Ole Mossin Olesen

Direktør Compliance

930 68 454

Ole@eiendomsfinans.no