Våre medarbeidere

Knut A. Hagelien

Kontorleder | Partner

909 98 262

knut@eiendomsfinans.no

Daniel A. Bruland

Seniorrådgiver

934 23 744

daniel@eiendomsfinans.no

Adam Dean Ahlquist

Seniorrådgiver

911 92 602

adam@eiendomsfinans.no

Christoffer W. Farestveit

Rådgiver

918 88 535

christoffer@eiendomsfinans.no

Richard L. Slee

Seniorrådgiver

924 49 963

richard@eiendomsfinans.no

Stephan Torsvik

Rådgiver

482 78 658

stephan@eiendomsfinans.no

Christian Magnus Kjær

Rådgiver

900 46 478

christian@eiendomsfinans.no

Bård Gunnar Wisth

Seniorrådgiver

92 06 99 03

bgw@eiendomsfinans.no

Elisabeth Eland

Seniorrådgiver

940 56 783

elisabeth@eiendomsfinans.no

Kristian Grøhn

Rådgiver

932 25 543

kristian@eiendomsfinans.no