Våre medarbeidere

Anders Wiig Maristuen

Kontorleder | Partner

993 55 120

maristuen@eiendomsfinans.no

Glenn Sigurd Syvaldsen

Seniorrådgiver | Partner

902 900 78

glenn@eiendomsfinans.no

Thomas Hval

Seniorrådgiver | Partner

900 85 294

hval@eiendomsfinans.no

Krzysztof Borkowski

Rådgiver

908 88 838

krzysztof@eiendomsfinans.no

Heidi Hungnes

Rådgiver

468 38 324

heidi@eiendomsfinans.no

Simen Karlsen

Rådgiver

453 72 120

simen@eiendomsfinans.no

Katrine Gulbrandsen Olsen

Rådgiver

926 38 801

katrine@eiendomsfinans.no

Lars-Håkon Lundgreen

Rådgiver

916 36 332

lhl@eiendomsfinans.no

Tomas Bøhm

Rådgiver

957 99 985

tb@eiendomsfinans.no