Våre medarbeidere

Tom Gusland Nielsen

Daglig Leder | Partner

90 67 86 06

tom@eiendomsfinans.no

Roar Rambøl Hillestad

Viseadministrerende Direktør | Partner

452 26 260

roar@eiendomsfinans.no

Ole Mossin Olesen

Direktør Compliance | Partner

930 68 454

Ole@eiendomsfinans.no

Anders Sørjordet

Compliance Officer

408 54 488

sorjordet@eiendomsfinans.no

Julianne Skovli Gåsvær

Markedsansvarlig | Partner

928 06 197

julianne@eiendomsfinans.no

Egil Wam

Økonomisjef | Partner

92 26 80 25

egil@eiendomsfinans.no

Trude Biørn Berthelsen

Controller | Partner

928 06 421

trude@eiendomsfinans.no

Lasse Kollerøs Olsen

Kompetanseveileder | Partner

932 27 663

lasse@eiendomsfinans.no

Kjetil Rognerud

Leder boliglån | seniorrådgiver

907 61 631

kjetil@eiendomsfinans.no